The Fifty Bookish Questions tag part 1

headertfbqt

Dear dreamers,

I saw this really awesome tag called The Fifty Bookish question tag on this blog and since I’m obsessed wit reading books, I just had to do it. It has 50 questions, I think that’s a bit too much for one post, so I’ll do it in two parts! So here you go, part one! Hope you’ll enjoy it!

 

1: What was the last book you read?

I’m currently reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. 

2: Was it a good one?

Yeeeeppppppp.

3: What made it a good one?

It’s Harry potter, what not to like ahahah.. It’s just fantastic. 

4: Would you recommend it to other people?

Yes, if someone hasn’t read Harry Potter yet, they should be ashamed of themselves. 

5: How often do you read?

I want to read everyday, which I do unless I am really busy with schoolwork…

6: Do you like to read?

No, I love to read ahahah. It just makes me happy, to be in another world, forgetting about the one you really live in. 

7: What was the last bad book you read?

I don’t really know one.. I loved all the books that I read.

8: Do you wish to be a writer?

Yes, that really is my dream. I want to write books and make a living out of that. I love to let people read my stories, I feel like writing is a thing that I’m good at -one of the only things that I’m good in lol-.

9: Has any book ever influenced you greatly?

Yes lots of books. Too much to name ahahah. 

10: Do you read fan fiction?

I did read fan fiction yeah heheheh..

11: Do you write fan fiction?

A few years back I wrote some fanfics about One Direction.

12: What’s your favorite book?

That’s an impossible question to answer. I have too many favorite books, can’t choose one. 

13: What’s your least favorite book?

Glass Sword. It’s the second book from the Red Queen saga. I had a really hard time getting through that book. 

14: Do you prefer physical books or on a device like a tablet?

Physical books definitely. I love old books especially. The pages that change into a gold color, the cover showing that you read the book a lot of times. 

15: When did you learn to read?

Ehh no idea, when I was 4? idk?

16: What’s your favorite book that you had to read in school?

It’s called Tiger,Tiger. I had to read it for English and had to make an essay about it. It was such a weird, confusing but amazing book. 

17: What’s your favorite book series?

That’s again a hard one. Mhm, I absolutely loved The Selection series. I think I’m going to make an review for that serie. 

18: Who is your favorite author?

Don’t have one. 

19: What’s your favorite genre?

A combination of Fantasy and romcoms. 

20: Who is your favorite character in a book serie? 

Nope, can’t answer that. Have no favorite. 

21: Has a book ever transported you somewhere else? 

Yes, every book transports me to their world. 

22: Which book do you wish had a sequel? 

Well half an hour has passed and I still have no idea which book I would want a sequel on. 

23: Which book do you wish didn’t had a sequel?

Again, no idea.. 

24: How long does it take you to read a book?

Depends on the book and the story of it. It also depends on how busy I am with school.

25: Do you like it when books become movies?

Depends.., take The Mortal Instruments. The movie was awesome, but they made a show out of it. I watched one of the episodes for 10 minutes and then stopped watching it. They’ve ruined everything. But The Selection is going to be a movie, and I’m soooo excited for it. 

That’s that, part one!

 

Yours faithfully,

Anne

Keep dreaming and never give up!

